THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL: QUEST FOR GLORY TRAILER

I do not believe I have talked about this AMAZING series one here. I should have if I have not (I don’t think i have) because it is one of the most amazing series I have ever read. I am absolutely in love with this series and the author Soman Chainani. This series is one I recommend to everyone and mostly those who enjoy dark, funny and really deep fairy tale retailing like stories.

Wednesday June 14 2017, the world as we know it changed!
……..ok so maybe not the world but you can bet the fandom did. We finally got the book 4 trailer. Heck yeah! Entertainment Weekly posted the video on Wednesday at 10:00 am.
So like every source of visual media from fandoms, I watch it about 10 to 15 times before talking about it. Lets just say even though I have seen it soooo many times I still get freaking chills!!
It has such amazing art and the song for it is just the right amount of magical and haunting to it. I really loved the first few trailers and was just so naive to think that there was no way for them to be topped. Do I still love them? Yes. Is the new trailer a bit better? Heck yeah!
I feel like there is a lot of foreshadowing and I am honestly SCARED. I have read all the books in this series s far and I feel like Soman is going to do some thing that will kill us fans. Considering the newest episode of EverNeverTv had some spoilers that Soman refused to talk about. Which now makes me feel like I reallllllyyyy need this.

Keeping that in mind make sure to check out the new trailer if you are caught up with the series here. If not YOU BETTER NOT CLICK THAT LINK. Instead check out the book if you have not read them. Heres the trailer for book one to motivate you. Also remember to check out both the YouTube channel, NeverEverTv, and the series website.

To end this random review here is the synopsis for the book 4 . AGAIN IF YOU HAVE NOT READ THIS DO NOT CONTINUE READING I DO NOT WISH TO SPOIL THIS AMAZING BOOK.

If Good and Evil can’t find a way to work together, neither side will survive.

With every end comes a new beginning in the fourth installment of Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series, Quests for Glory. Join Sophie, Agatha, Tedros, and the other students as they begin a new era in the Endless Woods—The Camelot Years—where Evers and Nevers alike must move beyond the bounds of school and into the biggest, boldest adventures of their lives.

The students at the School for Good and Evil thought they had found their final Ever After when they vanquished the malevolent School Master. Now, on their required fourth-year quests, the students face obstacles both dangerous and unpredictable, and the stakes are high: success brings eternal adoration, and failure means obscurity forever.

For their quests, Agatha and Tedros are trying to return Camelot to its former splendor as queen and king. For her quest, Dean Sophie seeks to mold Evil in her own image. But soon they all feel themselves growing more isolated and alone. When their classmates’ quests plunge into chaos, however, someone must lead the charge to save them…

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

