June Wrap Up

June is gone meaning we are already half way through the year. One the bright side I’m almost to my Goodreasds goal. I might increase the goal although I doubt it. I can just leave it and go over.

Anyhow June has been a busy month with many birthdays and summer activities that has keept me from from reading as much as I would have loved. Although I did finish 3 books and 7 mangas.

njThe Crown’s Game (The Crown’s Game, #1)

Skye, Evelyn

5/5 stars

Review

純血+彼氏 3 [Junketsu + Kareshi 3]

My Only Vampire #3

Shouoto, Aya

Unrated

純血+彼氏 4 [Junketsu + Kareshi 4]

My Only Vampire #4

Shouoto, Aya

Unrated

暗殺教室 10 [Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 10] (Assassination Classroom, #10)

Assassination Classroom, #10

Matsui, Yūsei

Unrated

暗殺教室 11 [Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 11] (Assassination Classroom, #11)

Assassination Classroom, #11

Matsui, Yūsei

Unrated

暗殺教室 12 [Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 12] (Assassination Classroom, #12)

Assassination Classroom, #12

Matsui, Yūsei

Unrated

暗殺教室 13 [Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 13] (Assassination Classroom, #13)

Assassination Classroom, #13

Matsui, Yūsei

Unrated

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)

Stiefvater, Maggie

5/5

Review

Black Moon (Zodiac, #3) 

Black Moon (Zodiac, #3)

Russell, Romina

5/5

Review coming soon

Although I didn’t read as much as I would have liked I did get to participate in some amazing Instagram challenges. I also was able to get a bit more involved with my blog and playing around with some ideas I plan to include this month. As well as meeting some amazing book lovers. Ixan say June was a pretty productive month. *stares at summer homework on night stand* *pushes it of discreetly*

Yup, really productive.

One thought on “June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

